1/7
BandCamp.png
Attendance is Mandatory
Saturday, August 21, 2020:

Rookies/Leaders: 9 am - 4 pm  |  Returning members uniform fitting

 

Monday, August 23, 2020:

Full Ensemble 12 noon - 9 pm

Tuesday, August 24, 2020:

Full Ensemble 12 noon - 9 pm

Wednesday, August 25, 2020:  

Full Ensemble 9 am - 9 pm  |  Picture Day

Thursday, August 26, 2020:

Full Ensemble 12 noon - 9 pm  |  Ice cream

Friday, August 27, 2020:  

Full Ensemble 9 am - 5 pm  |  Pizza Party

Monday, August 30, 2020:

Full Ensemble 12 noon - 9 pm  |  Parents Meet & Greet

Tuesday, August 31, 2020:  

Full Ensemble 9 am - 2 pm  |  Pool Party

teamsnap-squarelogo-1451466378537.jpg

Log on to TeamSnap for Weekly Schedule

2021 Season Schedule

Final schedule might be revised.

Sep 10 | Friday

Away vs. Franklin @ Franklin HS

Sep 17 | Friday

Away vs. Bridgewater-Raritan

Sep 24 | Friday

Home vs. Hunterdon Central Regional

Trophy.png

Sep 25 | Saturday

COMPETITION: Scotch Plains HS

Oct 1 | Friday

Home vs. Hillsborough HS

Trophy.png

Oct 2 | Saturday

COMPETITION: Yamaha Cup @ Metlife Stadium

Oct 8 | Friday

Away vs. Watchung Hills Regional

Oct 15 | Friday

Home vs. Phillipsburg HS

Trophy.png

Oct 16 | Saturday

COMPETITION: Wayne Valley HS

Trophy.png

Oct 23 | Saturday

HOME COMPETITION: Ridge HS

Football.jpg

Oct 29 | Friday

Home vs. Elizabeth HS

Trophy.png

Oct 31 | Sunday

NJ State Championships @ TCNJ

Football.jpg

Nov 5 | Friday

TBD

facebook-Logo-S.jpg
teamsnap-squarelogo-1451466378537.jpg
SmugMug_logo2.png
youtube-logo.jpg