IMG_6213.jpg
1/9
BandCamp.png
Attendance is Mandatory
***All Dates are Tentative***
Monday-Wednesday, June 20-22, 2022:

Full Ensemble 4-7pm Pre-season Mini Camp & Uniform Fittings

 
Saturday, August 20, 2022:

Leaders, New Members, & Percussion 9 am - 4pm Uniform Fittings & Clothing Drive

 

Monday, August 22, 2022:

Full Ensemble 10 am - 9 pm Uniform Fittings

Tuesday, August 23, 2022:

Full Ensemble 10 am - 9 pm | Spirit Day

Wednesday, August 24, 2022:  

Full Ensemble  12 pm - 9 pm Ice Cream Day

Thursday, August 25, 2022:

Full Ensemble 10 am - 9 pm Picture Day

Friday, August 26, 2022:  

Full Ensemble 1 pm - 8 pm Pizza Party

Monday, August 29, 2022:

Full Ensemble 12 pm - 8 pm 7 pm Parents Meet & Greet

Tuesday, August 30, 2022:  

Full Ensemble 9 am - 4 pm | 5 pm End of Camp Pool Party

teamsnap-squarelogo-1451466378537.jpg

Log on to TeamSnap for Weekly Schedule

2022 Season Schedule

Final schedule might be revised.

Sep 1| Thursday

Home vs. Monroe Township

Sep 9 | Friday

Home vs. Phillipsburg HS

Sep 16 | Friday

Away vs. Hillsborough HS

Sep 23 | Friday

Home vs. Hunterdon Central HS

Trophy.png

Sep 24 | Saturday

COMPETITION: Scotch Plains - Fanwood HS

Sep 30 | Friday

Away vs. Bridgewater- Raritan HS

Trophy.png

Oct 1 | Saturday

COMPETITION: JP Stevens HS

Trophy.png

Oct 8 | Saturday

COMPETITION: Yamaha Cup @ Metlife Stadium

Oct 14 | Friday

Home vs. Westfield HS

Oct 21| Friday

Away vs. Union HS

Trophy.png

Oct 22 | Saturday

HOME COMPETITION: Ridge HS

Football.jpg

Oct 28 | Friday

Playoffs- TBD

Trophy.png

Oct 30 | Sunday

NJ State Championships @ TCNJ

Football.jpg

Nov 4 | Friday

Playoffs- TBD

facebook-Logo-S.jpg
teamsnap-squarelogo-1451466378537.jpg
SmugMug_logo2.png
youtube-logo.jpg